Friday, 29 June 2012

Hello, hello!

Hello ladies!
This is my first post on the blog which took me sooooo much time to design btw; blogspot is not that easy to use after all! I don’t have any photos or a video ready yet but I just wanted to say ‘hi’ and welcome you to my blog, hoping that you’ll welcome me to the blog community as well!
I thought I’d do a tag (obviously nobody tagged me J) to let you know a bit more about me (I stole the questions from Mara btw!!!)! There you go then, enjoy!

Vital Statistics:
Name: Georgina
Nicknames: Georgina :/
: May 9th
Residence: Greece 
Zodiac Sign
: A very stubborn Taurus
Male or Female
: Female
: I work in the private sector...

Hair Colour: I think brownish! Actually dark blonde is what my hairdresser calls it.. Whateva!
Hair Length: Medium
Eye colour: Brown
Best Feature: I've been told it's my smile
Height: 5'6
Braces?: Oh yeah, I used to wear braces for 5 years! Totally worth it!
Glasses?: Nope
Piercing: Just the normal ones, one in each ear!
Tattoos: None, hate them!
Righty or Lefty: Righty

Your 'Firsts':
First best friend:
 Niki, we used to play in the neighbourhood aaaall the time!
First Award: Best teen singer in Thessaly!!!
First Sport You Joined: Only sport I’d say, never was any other! Tennis!
First Real Vacation: I guess this means on my own… London Baby!!
First Concert: Can’t recall.. Not a great fan of concerts!
First Love: Oh my, oh my! I think his name was Thanasis!

 Definitely the ‘Notebook’
TV Show: ‘Friends’
Colours: pink, pink, pink
Song: There’s no way I can pick just one!
Candy: I’m a great chocaholic!
Restaurant: Pizza Hut!
Store: Stradivarius
School: At first I thought primary school but then.. oh those great years in the uni!
: Twilight Saga
: Cosmo
: High heels

 Tired.. I always feel like that on Fridays!
Single or Taken: Taken
Eating: Nothing! I’m on a diet! Drinking my Lipton Linea!
Typing: Uuuummmm daaaaahhh!
Online: Facebook, Twitter, Blog
Listening To: the radio
Thinking About: Where I’m gonna go tonight…Friday night!
Wanting: To go to the gym to get rid of last night’s carbs!
Watching: A vlogger on youtube!
Wearing: blue shorts, a flowery top and sandals

Want Children?: Yeah, so freaking much!
Want to be Married: Sure, not for another 5 years though!
Careers in Mind: I don’t know Like my job right now; maybe just be successful in that?
Where do you want to live?: After my recent mitigation to the UK (hated it, couldn’t wait to fly back!) I can’t say any other than Greece unless I experience it!

Have you ever:
Kissed a Stranger:
Had Alcohol: Obviously!
Smoked: Right now!
Ran Away From Home: yup, twice!
Broken a bone: Nope
Got an X-ray: Lots of them!
Broken Someone's Heart: Who hasn’t? Not on purpose though!
Cried When Someone Died: yeah…
Cried At School: Sure, used to wear braces remember??!

Do You Believe In:
God: Not at all
Miracles: No
Love at first sight: Yeah, eternally a romantic!
Ghosts: Naaah
Aliens: No
Soul Mates: I think so…
Heaven: No
Hell: No
Kissing on the first date: Sure

And if anyone knows how to make this look decent without the white margin I would appreciate the help! I’ve updated it like 10 times with different setting but… nothing!